Comité

Président

images (1)Rodrigue De Wannemaeker
telephone 0474/07.56.94
MB_0003_mail2 dewanrodrigue@gmail.com

 


Vice-président interne

images (1)Brice Prince
telephone 0471/84.31.23
MB_0003_mail2 princebrice506@gmail.com

 


Vice-président externe

images (1)Florentin Mayon
telephone  +352691876248
MB_0003_mail2  mayon.florentin@gmail.com

 


Secrétaire

images (1)Gauvain Barbay
telephone 0492/66.89.82
MB_0003_mail2 nedeleg98@gmail.com

 


Trésorier

images (1)Matteo Pilati
telephone 0470/69.49.50
MB_0003_mail2 matteopilati@hotmail.com

 


Déléguée Bal

images (1) Alison Hocq
MB_0003_mail2 hocqalison@msn.com

 


Délégué Culture

images (1)Mateo Lombardero Fernandez
MB_0003_mail2 mateo.lombardero@hotmail.com

 


Délégués Colonne

images (1)Lâl Ozalp
MB_0003_mail2 lalozalp@gmail.com

 

 

images (1)Eric Orban
MB_0003_mail2 eric.orban@hotmail.com

 

 


Délégué Informatique-Communication

images (1)Gilles Tournay
MB_0003_mail2 Tournay.gilles.94@gmail.com

 


Délégué Librex

images (1)Stefano Evangelista
MB_0003_mail2 Sevangel@ulb.ac.be

 


Déléguée Social

images (1)Héloïse Cautere
MB_0003_mail2 heloisecautere@hotmail.com

 


Délégué Sport

images (1)François Bourgois
MB_0003_mail2 f.bourgois@hotmail.com

 


Délégué Voyage

images (1)Alican Ayd
MB_0003_mail2 Alican1853@Hotmail.be

 


Délégué Gestion Bar

images (1)Gilles Peeters
MB_0003_mail2 gillespeeters@hotmail.com

 


Délégué Eco-responsable

images (1)Théo Pietschmann
MB_0003_mail2 theopietschmann@outlook.com

 


Déléguée Photos/Clash

images (1)Sylwia Malinowska
MB_0003_mail2 sylwia1043@hotmail.com

 


Délégué Semaine Historique

images (1)Aurélien Luxen
MB_0003_mail2 Vanchammer@gmail.com