Comité

Présidente14

images (1)Sophie de Lombaerde
telephone 0475/35.56.06
MB_0003_mail2 Fouphy@gmail.com


Vice-président interne13219551_10208903958613235_2144712302_n

images (1)Benjamin Piet
telephone 0470/27.70.20
MB_0003_mail2 pietben1@gmail.com


Vice-présidente externe13234883_10209653210305679_156684357_o

images (1)Lisa Vanhoogenbemt
telephone  0478/68.99.69
MB_0003_mail2  lisavanhoo@hotmail.com


Secrétaire1914595_10154014089569154_5356429823144032975_n

images (1)Emeline Martin
telephone 0485/52.57.70
MB_0003_mail2 emeline.martin2504@gmail.com


Trésorier13133300_269824286686362_7787260636304018804_n

images (1)Benoît Theys
telephone 0487/48.60.34
MB_0003_mail2 theysben@live.be


Déléguée bal13242164_794883897314167_1350594619_o

images (1)Céline Denis
MB_0003_mail2 denis-celine3012@hotmail.com


Délégué Culture13241452_1725468354383809_848140496_o

images (1)Rodrigue De Wannemaeker
MB_0003_mail2 dewanrodrigue@gmail.com


Déléguée Colonne13245823_604590853031212_1867230090_n

images (1) Emma Garcia de Mira
MB_0003_mail2 garciemma@gmail.com


Déléguée informatique et communication12809684_10208764622261756_8130538809702118246_n

images (1)Charline Couppez
MB_0003_mail2 charline.couppez@gmail.com


Déléguée Librex 13219837_10208903958693237_1910329824_n

images (1)Chloé Steylaers
MB_0003_mail2 csteylaers@outlook.com


Déléguée Social13250285_10208903959333253_1863785551_n

images (1)Justine Bosmans
MB_0003_mail2 justine.bosmans@hotmail.com


Délégué Sport14642151_10210412285680305_6869996289494242058_n

images (1)Sylvain Bernard
MB_0003_mail2 sylberna@ulb.ac.be


Délégué Voyage 13233200_10208903959013245_1756948504_n

images (1)Julian Grimau
MB_0003_mail2 julian;grimau@hotmail.com


Délégué Gestion Bar14681867_10209901940762660_716751805086350046_n

images (1)David Michael Worth
MB_0003_mail2 dworth@ulb.ac.be


Déléguée éco-responsable/McGyver13187744_10209248962846424_1548964351_n

images (1) Juliette Renard
MB_0003_mail2 juliette-renard@hotmail.fr


Délégué Photo/McGyver 13262320_1074325312633942_501327435_o

images (1)Tao Tassin
MB_0003_mail2 taotassin@hotmail.com