Comité

Présidente

images (1)Lisa van Hoogenbemt
telephone 0478/68.99.69
MB_0003_mail2 lisavanhoo@hotmail.com


Vice-présidente interne

images (1)Emeline Martin
telephone 0485/52.57.70
MB_0003_mail2 emeline.martin2504@gmail.com


Vice-président externe

images (1)Rodrigue De Wannemaeker
telephone  0474/07.56.94
MB_0003_mail2  dewanrodriguegmail.com


Secrétaire

images (1)Jeanne Hautecler
telephone 0478/81.72.44
MB_0003_mail2 jhautecl@ulb.ac.be


Trésorière

images (1)Juliette Renard
telephone 0489/36.69.89
MB_0003_mail2 juliette-renard@hotmail.fr


Délégué bal

images (1) Alican Ayd
MB_0003_mail2 Alican1853@hotmail.com


Délégué Culture

images (1)Benoît Theys
MB_0003_mail2 theysben@live.be


Délégué Colonne

images (1) Tao Tassin
MB_0003_mail2 taotassin@hotmail.com


Déléguée informatique et communication

images (1)Emma Garcia de Mira
MB_0003_mail2 garciemma@gmail.com


Délégué Librex 

images (1)Mateo Lombardero Fernandez
MB_0003_mail2 mateo.lombardero@hotmail.com


Déléguée Social

images (1)Aline Cuvelier
MB_0003_mail2 aline_cuvelier@hotmail.com


Délégué Sport

images (1) Florentin Mayon
MB_0003_mail2 bayernflo11@hotmail.com


Délégué Voyage 

images (1)David Michael Worth
MB_0003_mail2 dworth@ulb.ac.be


Délégué Gestion Bar

images (1)Brice Prince
MB_0003_mail2 princebrice506@gmail.com


Délégué éco-responsable

images (1) Stefano Evangelista
MB_0003_mail2  stee.evangelista@gmail.com


Déléguée Photos/Clash

images (1) Julie Martimucci
MB_0003_mail2 Julie_martimucci@hotmail.com


Délégués Semaine Historique

images (1) Max Recollecte
MB_0003_mail2 max_itoon@live.be

 

images (1) Coralie Becquevort
MB_0003_mail2 coralie.becquevort@gmail.com

 


Délégué MacGyver

images (1) Matteo Pilati
MB_0003_mail2 matteopilati@hotmail.com